Clown Era Update

dear diary, aka the internet:

time to end this charade of pretending this website is ever gonna look good lmao. lets embrace the dogshit shall we. much like how i am having to embrace the dogshit in my irl life, in which i have a new dog, and she is shitting for sure

she's bundled the fuck up in the back of her den rn. "no talk me" is the energy here. she looks like a baby panda curled up in there. but in reality she is large basard jester energy. here is my artist's rendition of baby pom:

portrait of a bastard dot jpeg
[Image ID: a simple doodle of a Pomeranian puppy, smirking mischeviously over her shoulder. End ID.]

i would say what i have been doing lately, bc that's what an update is for, but actually none of it matters anymore bc i have this bad daughter. all of my hobbies are now canceled. until further notice, what i'm up to lately is now: sleep, shovel food into my mouth occasionally, make baby shit outside as is ideal.

for real tho i would like to give this website a more functional homepage and make it navigable. my hope is that embracing the uglie will allow me to actually get it done.

ok bye for now!!!!

click for home!